ANNOUNCEMENT: Extended Deadline of Artist Submission to April 30th for 2014 Y-bridge Arts Festival
Due to the many requests from artists, We've extended the submission deadline to April 30th. We are also inviting artists who have participated in any of the previous five festivals to participate this year. Please download application/and contract from website or contact Linda at 740.588.0537 for more information.
The Artist Colony of Zanesville (ART COZ) is a vibrant community of working artists who believe the arts enrich lives, expand minds and form a vital thread in the fabric of community life.

Join us the First Friday of Every Month all year long in our studios in Downtown Zanesville. Pick up your map in the lobby of Masonic Temple, 38 N. 4th Street, and Muskingum County Visitor's Center and then hop abroad Z-bus for an evening of food, fun, and art. 

Member Gallery
                                 "I do not want art for a few any more than
                                                      freedom for a few."
                                                                         ~ William Morris

Photos from member studios

Studio 202

Mike Seiler's Studio

Tower Studios & Gallery
Website Builder