Follow us on Facebook

About Us

Creating and sustaining community development and economic growth through the arts  in downtown Zanesville and surrounding communities, our area artists are involved in education, outreach, and cultural enrichment. 

President: Diana Geidenberger
Vice President: Jessica McKee
Secretary: Jane Evans
Treasurer: Susan Nash

For further information regarding this site, contact Krissy Machamer at